Piper Flyer Association - Technical Know-how, Serious Fun read more

The 18th Annual Gathering at Waupaca Sponsors

The 18th Annual Gathering at Waupaca Sponsors

Print Email
(1 Vote)

The 18th Annual Gathering at Waupaca 2022 Sponsors

 

Platinum/Bus Sponsors

Mon/Tues:

Tempest Plus: https://tempestplus.com/ AirVenture Booth 3021

Wed:

Univair: http://www.univair.com AirVenture Booth 1001

 

Platinum Sponsor

Wentworth: https://www.wentworthaircraft.com/ AirVenture Booth 2087

 

Silver Sponsor

Teledyne Battery: www.gillbatteries.com  

 

Bronze Sponsor

Eagle Fuel Cells: www.eaglefuelcells.com AirVenture Booth 3103

 

T-shirt Sponsor

Continental Motors: http://www.continentalmotors.aero/ AirVenture Booth 229

 

Goodie Bag Sponsor

Tanis: http://www.tanisaircraft.com/ AirVenture Booth 286

 

Banquet Sponsor

Smooth Power https://smoothpowerllc.com/ AirVenture Booth 3144 (with Electroair)

 

Proud Supporters

Assured Partners: www.assuredpartners.com/aerospace AirVenture Booth 459

City of Waupaca: https://www.cityofwaupaca.org/

VREF: https://vref.com/

Door Prize Sponsors

Aero LEDS: https://aeroleds.com/ AirVenture Booth 3032

Aerox: http://aerox.com/ AirVenture Booth 1133

Aircraft Spruce & Specialty: http://www.aircraftspruce.com/ AirVenture Booth 1022, 476

B.A.S.: www.basinc-aeromod.com AirVenture Booth 3147

CamGuard: https://aslcamguard.com/ AirVenture Booth 3099

Concorde Battery: http://www.concordebattery.com/ AirVenture Booth 2053

David Clark: http://www.davidclarkcompany.com/ AirVenture Booth 3092

Earth X Batteries: www.earthxbatteries.com AirVenture Booth 3159

Great Lakes Aero Products: http://www.glapinc.com/

Hartzell Engine Technologies: www.hartzell.aero AirVenture Booth 1112

Icom: http://www.icomamerica.com/en/ AirVenture Booth 2027

J.P. Instruments: https://www.jpinstruments.com/ AirVenture Booth 1071

McFarlane: https://www.mcfarlaneaviation.com/ AirVenture Booth 3131

MyGoFlight: https://mygoflight.com/ AirVenture Booth 1035, 4044

Oasis Scientific: www.oasisscientific.com AirVenture Booth 3102, 4044

Precise Flight: http://www.preciseflight.com/

SCS Interiors: https://scs-interiors.com/

Sporty's: https://www.sportys.com AirVenture Booth 260A

Strutwipe: https://www.strutwipe.com/ AirVenture Booth 1147

Superior Air Parts: http://www.superiorairparts.com/ AirVenture Booth 257

Uavionix: https://uavionix.com/ Booth 195A, 3081

Wag-Aero: https://www.wagaero.com/ AirVenture Booth 1116 

Wipaire https://www.wipaire.com/ AirVenture Booth 162, SPB2

Last modified on Friday, 15 July 2022 22:36

Login to post comments

Cookies